Testimonials

 

"Very professional and friendly staff, that takes the time to get to know you as a person not just another patient. Most importantly, they stay on schedule. Meaning you are not setting around in the waiting room long after your appointment time has pass. And they do a great job!"
 (5 stars)
by Travaris (March 5, 2015)
"Staff is friendly. The office waiting room is always neat and clean. Dr Price knows who you are and is always making you feel comfortable."
 (5 stars)
by Laura (March 4, 2015)
"Everyone is very polite and friendly. Great service. Pleased with dental work"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (March 4, 2015)
"I absolutely loved your office and the people, in particular Dana was amazing!! Super sweet, knowledgeable and made me feel really good about the procedures that I would be going through. I took the advice of a friend who used this practice and came all the way from Auburn because I wanted to go somewhere that I had received great word of mouth on and I am so glad that I did! ToothMasters is top notch!!"
 (5 stars)
by Kim Presley (March 4, 2015)
"I have been on the road (RV travel) for sometime so not in the area regularly, but the folks at ToothMasters are always willing to work me in for cleanings/checkups on short notice. Dr. Price is great and doesn't push for dental work that is unnecessary. I have been a client for several years and am very satisfied!"
 (5 stars)
by Greg B (February 21, 2015)
"They took good care of me and I very pleased with the outcome of my visit."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 20, 2015)
"My experience was above what I expected! They genuinely care about you the patient. I have found MY Dentist, in whom I can trust knowing that they put the patient first.
Thank You so much!
Jimmie Stevens"
 (5 stars)
by jimmie stevens (January 21, 2015)
"Visiting the dentist is an anxious event but I greatly appreciate how Dr. Price connects with her patients and puts us at ease. Her professional demeanor is also personable and respectful. Plus she seemed to share my excitement in the improvement we have planned for my teeth. Thank you, Dr. Price!"
 (5 stars)
by Cynthia (CPM) (January 16, 2015)
"Wonderful staff and great service."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (December 10, 2014)
"Excellent care and wonderful staff!!!"
 (5 stars)
by Debbie Wall (November 19, 2014)
"The appointment went well. The visit with the Staff is always a pleasure."
 (5 stars)
by Buffy (November 6, 2014)
"Very professional and friendly."
 (5 stars)
by RKnox (November 5, 2014)
"Six month checkup was very professional and a pleasant experience. Technician was very good and thorough. Dr. Price always takes time to tell you what she sees and thinks. Excellent dental practice."
 (5 stars)
by A.J. Price (October 15, 2014)
"good visit no waiting and my teeth are clean"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 12, 2014)
"Excellent service and friendly staff. Highly recommend!!!"
 (5 stars)
by Mike (October 12, 2014)
"Excellent....I always feel like I am in good hands with Dr. Price and her staff."
 (5 stars)
by Janet (October 1, 2014)
"This was our first visit ever to ToothMasters. My elderly mother-in-law saw Diana (?) the lab tech about the fit of her dentures. I cannot express how patient she was with our questions. She took great care to explain exactly what was causing the discomfort and gave several options to us. I would heartily recommend this practice."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (September 27, 2014)
"Thank you...you all are great and as awful as dentistry is to me..you all make it so much better"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (September 24, 2014)
"Always a great and friendly experience going to your offices."
 (5 stars)
by G Knox (September 17, 2014)
"Brooke Hallman is a great hygienist. She did good job on Gracie and my teeth. Thanks.."
 (4 stars)
by Tammy Wakefield (September 11, 2014)
"Our appointment was right on time and were treated politely and efficiently. In all it was very pleasant experience and we would definitely recommend ToothMasters to our friends"
 (5 stars)
by patricia alessandrino (September 6, 2014)
"Office is clean and bright and the staff is always pleasant and helpful. The waiting time is short and you get great service by technicians and Dr. Price."
 (5 stars)
by L Evans (August 30, 2014)
"I always have a great experience at your office. The service is great and you are always a lot of fun to be around. I am well pleased with everything. Thank you very much."
 (5 stars)
by Sue Pemberton (August 22, 2014)
"Very efficient and professional."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 22, 2014)
"Excellent work as always! Ricki"
 (5 stars)
by Rick Metzger (August 19, 2014)
"Kind and friendly service! My children and I are pleased to have chosen this dentist office as our new place! I will recommend them to my other family members and friends who are seeking a dentist office!"
 (5 stars)
by Melanie (August 3, 2014)
"Excellent service and friendly staff. Highly recommend!!!!!!!!"
 (5 stars)
by rtr (July 17, 2014)
"Great,friendly staff. Dr. Price not only went over all my treatment options in person, but they actually gave me a printout of my personalized treatment plan. My smile is already brighter!"
 (5 stars)
by Kimr (July 16, 2014)
"I love all the staff. They make u feel welcome and try to help in every way possible. My husband and I both us ToothMasters and will never go anywhere else. Love u Dr. Price"
 (5 stars)
by Angie Hicks (June 27, 2014)
"As always 1st class service. Love this dentist office staff"
 (5 stars)
by Pam W (June 21, 2014)
"I rated an excellent because I was greeted with a beautiful smile and welcomed with the utmost of professionalism. I was able to fill out my paperwork quickly and I was able to go back to be seen in a timely manner. The staff and the dentist were all very professional and hospitable."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (June 6, 2014)
"I was very pleased with the results of my visit"
 (4 stars)
by Anonymous (May 30, 2014)
"I drive an hour to get to ToothMasters. I will never go anywhere else. Dr. Price gave me my smile back. For years I would cover my mouth with my hand. I would never let anyone photograph me. Now I can smile and talk to anyone."
 (5 stars)
by R.M. (May 17, 2014)
"Excellent staff....... Very helpful and nice"
 (5 stars)
by Tammie Hartsfield (April 12, 2014)
"Referred to you from a friend and I am so glad I came to you. You, and your staff are very professional and enjoyable to your patients and a great office surroundings. Thank you for giving my great smile back."
 (5 stars)
by Ricky H (April 3, 2014)
"I would like 2 thank dr.joni & her excellent staff for
a pleasant visit.i was very nervous because of my
past experience with dentist.but i felt like i was a
friend of the family,they explained everything they
were going to do and made sure i was comfortable."
 (5 stars)
by pat mcdow (March 26, 2014)
"Thank you Doctor Price and staff for helping me reach my central goals."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (March 23, 2014)
"ToothMaster's has a great staff, they make it fun to go to the Dentist, looking forward to my next appointment."
 (5 stars)
by Terry Loftin (March 13, 2014)
"The staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend them!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (March 13, 2014)
"I always have a great experience at Toothmasters. Everyone there is so nice and are genuinely concerned for your needs. They provide the best care ever!"
 (5 stars)
by Jennifer T. (March 8, 2014)
"To persons of concern:
Dr. Price and her staff always show a high level of concern about their patient's dental or Oral health and that is reflected in the professionalism shown and given in there treatment rooms. No one that I know enjoys going to the dentist but maybe me because of the friendly chats and the feeling of being welcome shown by there staff. I can think of no other dental group that I would recommend to any friend that was in need of a good caring dentist. They really have done a great service to me and I think them for all their efforts. Dr. Price is really a great dentist but it does not stop with her. The entire staff she employs are to be commended on their work."
 (5 stars)
by Andy G. Ricks (January 23, 2014)
"Dana,as always,was professional and helpful."
 (5 stars)
by PDP (January 22, 2014)
"I don't like dentist but she made it barable"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 10, 2014)
"Awesome staff. Always feel welcome in the office and not like it is a burden to be seen or spoken to. Wouldn't go anywhere else for dental work."
 (5 stars)
by Kalyan D. (January 10, 2014)
"The team here was absolutely wonderful. I was in tremendous pain from a tooth that needed to be extracted. They worked me in on a fully booked schedule and extracted my tooth. I was in and out of the office in less than 45 minutes. Thanks again. Love you guys!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (December 31, 2013)
"Friendly Professional Fast Quality Service"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (December 29, 2013)
"Wonderful dentist and staff!!!"
 (5 stars)
by krystal cooper (December 28, 2013)
"Lost a filling in my front tooth. They saw me the day I called and did a great job."
 (5 stars)
by lgs (December 28, 2013)
"Well organized- excellent job"
 (5 stars)
by Tom LaFon (December 21, 2013)
"As always great job!!!

P. W."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (December 21, 2013)
"ALL of you are absolutely fantastic...THANK YOU ALL for taking such wonderful care of this wimp

MERRY CHRISTMAS & A VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR!!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (December 12, 2013)
"The staff was very friendly. You have a very competent staff from the front office, as well as through out the clinic."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 30, 2013)
"Every one at ToothMasters has always been so kind to me and when ever I have a problem they always get me in fast to deal with my pain. The Staff is supper friendly and always helpful."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 29, 2013)
"Was very happy with my visit to ToothMaster's. I'm new to the area and everyone was very friendly and helpful. They made me feel very welcome and were very professional. Did a great job!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 24, 2013)
"I haven't been to the dentist in a long while. They were very friendly and I felt very comfortable."
 (5 stars)
by Toni (November 21, 2013)
"i don'T think anyone likes going to a dentist, but my trips to Dr. Joni really meets my expectations of what a dentist should be. I feel relaxed, and confident in her work and the staff are always well trained and make sure you feel at ease. I highly reccommend this dentist to anyone."
 (5 stars)
by Jo Anne (November 17, 2013)
"Very efficient and entire office staff are wonderful. Very accommodating in setting appointments for your convenience!"
 (5 stars)
by Wanda Lamoureux (October 31, 2013)
"I Have Been To Several Dentists In My Lifetime And I Must Say That Dr. Price And Her Staff Are Outstanding And Very Professional. They Do The Best Work And Are Very Personable. I Highly Recommend Toothmasters For ALL Of Your Dental Needs."
 (5 stars)
by M. Bass (October 26, 2013)
"I called them up in extreme pain. They scheduled me an appointment immediately, around my busy work schedule. Fast and friendly. You really do get the best most professional service. Dr. Price and staff....irreplaceable"
 (5 stars)
by LaToya Kelley (October 12, 2013)
"Excellent...the best! Thank you for being so understanding and caring ....first visit but not my last visit! May God bless you and ToothMasters!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 9, 2013)
"I am very happy with the professional but friendly service. They take the time to explain things and don't try to sell you products or services that you don't need. Even though I am moving from the area, I plan to remain a client."
 (5 stars)
by Greg (September 21, 2013)
"Fast and dependable service. Friendly and helpful staff. Office and work place always clean and professional."
 (5 stars)
by L. Evans (September 20, 2013)
"Dr. Price and her team always do a wonderful job. They always make me as comfortable as one can feel in a dentist chair. :)"
 (5 stars)
by KGray (September 18, 2013)
"It is a pleasure to have such a professional staff to take care of your dental needs. Everyone from the doctor to the receptionist makes you feel that they have your best interest at heart. The dental hygienist is a top notch professional and gives you a thorough cleaning and inspection along with the doctor. I would highly recommend this dental practice for anyone's dental needs."
 (5 stars)
by A.J. Price (September 13, 2013)
"My tooth had broken out but pain didn't start until this past week. I called on a Tuesday around 10:30 and they gave me an appt. at 2. Got scripts for antibiotic and pain with options of how to proceed. I had next appt. 2 days later and had tooth pulled. Left appt. to go buy flooring, went home and relaxed. I've had NO Pain since. Thank you all for being so nice."
 (5 stars)
by Angel (September 1, 2013)
"Dr. Price and her staff are extremely professional. Everyone is very courteous and they make your visit a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend their dental service."
 (5 stars)
by Tommy Veazey - Sylacauga, AL (August 30, 2013)
"I love Dr.Price's office. Everyone there is very friendly.She doesn't try to push you into anything that you don't want to do and they are very caring.My husband and I have only been patients there for about six months but everyone talks to us like they have known us for years. This is a great place!"
 (5 stars)
by Melissa S. (August 24, 2013)
"I usually do not like going to the dentist but this office and staff are great!"
 (5 stars)
by Robin Robinson (August 19, 2013)
"I was very impressed with the professional and friendly way in which my case was handled. Thank you for providing such prompt service."
 (5 stars)
by Donna Hiltz (August 9, 2013)
"Friendly Staff, Clean Facility, Great Service"
 (5 stars)
by Stella Manuel (August 9, 2013)
"As bad as I hate going to the dentist, I can say Dr. Price and her staff made it an enjoyable trip. The best care and service I have received in years. They made me feel right at home."
 (5 stars)
by KS (August 9, 2013)
"Wonderful as always! Professional, courteous,and prompt. I was seen on a Monday as a walk-in and still received great care.

Dr. Joni and staff ROCK!!"
 (5 stars)
by Ramdy B. (August 7, 2013)
"Wonderful Service and the most friendly people you will ever meet!!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 1, 2013)
"Very professional, from the front desk until you see Dr. Price. I always feel "cared for" when I am there. I truly believe that Dr. Price has my best interest at heart. I believe that she is a perfectionist. No one in the office is ever condecending. I drive over an hour to get to her office, because it's worth it!!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 16, 2013)
"The staff was quite helpful and worked quickly to get me out and get my needs taken care of! Thanks!"
 (5 stars)
by Danny Edwards (July 11, 2013)
"Excellent service! Keep up the good work!"
 (5 stars)
by Linda Shaffer (June 21, 2013)
"Friendly staff, prompt service and very clean, orderly environment! Keep up the excellent service!"
 (5 stars)
by Kelli Valdez (June 9, 2013)
"Your office,staff and service rate 5 star."
 (5 stars)
by Larry Ingram (June 8, 2013)
"Best dentist I have ever been to, I just look for a reason to come see you, great staff."
 (5 stars)
by Terry Loftin (June 1, 2013)
"They take VERY good care of you!!! And are SUPER nice!"
 (5 stars)
by Wanda (May 16, 2013)
"Great and friendly service! Very gentle and always thorough with their work! Love coming here!"
 (5 stars)
by Meaghan Robertson (May 3, 2013)
"Everyone was nice and treated me very well"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 2, 2013)
"I commend Dr. Joni and staff on a job well done. I would recommend everyone that need a dentist to make you and your staff their choice. After getting three extractions on last Monday I did not have any complication thank the Lord. So I say a job well done. Gloria Hatcher"
 (5 stars)
by Gloria Hatcher (April 29, 2013)
"They did a great job of working me in when my tooth died and absessed. All avenues and prices were discussed with me up front and they answered all my questions. They were very undertanding when it came to sceduling my surgery around my schedule and did thier best to make sure I was as comfortable as possible in the meantime."
 (4 stars)
by Greg Ross (April 26, 2013)
"No wait time. Friendly and very competent staff."
 (5 stars)
by Wanda T. Lamoureux (April 25, 2013)
"The staff was very friendly and assisted me with any questions I had! They were very professional but made me feel comfortable at the same time!"
 (5 stars)
by Holli A (April 17, 2013)
"Great friendly service!"
 (5 stars)
by Kelly Cheaney (April 10, 2013)
"Wanda does an excellent job in listening and giving advice as well as cleaning my teeth. She and Dr. Price check everything to make sure that I have good dental health. Thank you for your friendly staff and professionalism."
 (5 stars)
by Janet (March 21, 2013)
"Best Dentist in Town!! Love going to see Dr. Price and her staff!"
 (5 stars)
by Drew (March 11, 2013)
"My experience with Toothmasters was very positive. The atmosphere was both professional and personal making you realize that they have your best dental interest in mind. They were also very prompt and didn't keep you waiting. I would highly recommend their services to anyone needing a quality dental office."